Testimonials / Page: 3

A well organised tour to Auschwitz and Birkenau camps, friendly service that accommodated all guests. Great value for money and I would not hesitate to recommend your tour to others.
John
2019-09-04
 
Excellent service from Auschwitz Tours. Lucas our driver arrived on time in a lovely, air conditioned minibus. He was very friendly, polite and helpful explaining everything clearly and introducing us to our experienced and knowledgeable tour guide Tomasz. The head set provided enabled us to hear very clearly everything Tomasz was saying. We had a 15 minute lunch break before driving to Birkenau. The cheese and tomato roll was tasty and bottle of water was definitely needed on an extremely hot day 32degrees. The complete tour was excellent, a very sad and moving experience to hear and see the full extent of the horrors that happened to thousands. Would definitely recommend going with this company.
Rubina
2019-09-04
 
Really informative tour to Auschwitz, guide was brilliant didn’t rush and took her time to explain and answer any question we had, overall although very sad it was a great day , would recommend this tour
auntysand
2019-09-04
 
The service was excellent and the drivers...Robert and Andrew were most helpful. The guides in Auschwitz and Salt mines were also excellent. Could highly recommend your service. Thank you.
mcmorran
2019-09-03
 
Kaksi päivää Krakovassa joista toisena halusimme käydä Auschwitzissä. Halusimme helpon vaihtoehdon ja nähdä mahdollisimman paljon. Retki täytti odotukset.
Elina
2019-09-02
 
Great tours, both around Auschwitz & Birkenau & The salt mines. It was extremely hot so our tour around Birkenau was cut short which was a bit disappointing, maybe we could of been given the choice to see the other part but the decision was made to leave because of the heat so we ended up being 1hr 20 mins early for the Salt mines. Our driver (sorry can’t remember his name) didn’t speak at all to us in the taxi van, although he did drive well & got us sorted at our locations so I guess we can’t ask for more than that! I would recommend these tours, definitely the Auschwitz one, although heartbreaking, it’s very informative.
Jude
2019-09-01
 
Excellent tour guides, and really good tour. My only criticism is the speed with which our tour group seemed to be ushered around, especially in Auschwitz. We had little time to read the notices in the rooms, and ponder /reflect, as we seemed to be on a marathon walk. For my 85 year old father this was a bit of a strain and we wished our time there had been less rushed.
Dan
2019-08-27
 
We booked 1 tour and airport pick ups and drop offs with you! Punctuality outstanding on all 3 did not wait one second on any of them! Drivers polite, good English and happy to see us! Vans were?driven safely and we were looked after very well! Auschwitz & Birkenau tour is a must and I’d definitely recommended these guys! Our 2nd visit to Krakow and we booked with this company last time! Would book again - great service! Great guides! Great drivers! Comfortable transport! Always on time!
Linzi
2019-08-26
 
Muy buen servicio!! Puntualidad y seriedad. El conductor súper amable, educado y divertido (no recuerdo su nombre, lo siento). Sin duda, recomendaré esta empresa. Saludos desde Galicia (España).
Lorena
2019-08-25
 
Very well organized Auschwitz tour . Tour was very informative and guide in Auschwitz was proficient. Also picking up from apartment and returning back to apartment was convenient. I can recommend this organized.
Martika
2019-08-25
 
I went on the Aushwitz & Salt Mine tour, which at first I thought would be too much to do in one day. However, it was a great experience. The driver was personable, friendly, and got us everywhere on time. Also, they pick you up and drop you off from your hotel which was great! I highly recommend their service.
Nicole
2019-08-25
 
Booking was very simple online, drivers were always right on time and pleasant to talk to, and tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. Would def recommend this company to anyone visiting Krakow.
Aron
2019-08-24
 
Very well organized tours to Auschwitz and Wieliczka salt mine. Please inform Auschwitz tourguide-service that our guide was uninspired and her talk was very unclear. Despite this, tour were very interesting and we enjoyed very much. Special thanks to our driver to Auschwitz and back!
Miaa
2019-08-21
 
Both Tours we did - the Salt Mines and Auchwitz - were fantastic. The guides spoke great English, their knowledge was impeccable and the pick up transfers were on time to the minute on both days and the vehicles clean and modern. I would highly recommend this company to any travellers.
Roger
2019-08-20
 
Excellent tour of Auschwitz though extremely busy and no gap between the tours meant we nearly lost ourselves in another tour group at one stage!. Unfortunately, due to the heat, the tour of Birkenhaus was shortened by the guide - 32 degrees and absolutely no shaded areas at all. This is not a complaint, just a comment, as the heat was far too much for us anyway. Thank you
Sharon
2019-08-14
 
The service from Auschwitz Tour was OUTSTANDING We were made to feel like executive passengers I really can't praise them enough for a fast, efficient, courteous and friendly service which was totally hassle free. Our driver was superb and made sure we were comfortable at all times. I only wish we could give Auschwitz - Tours MORE STARS!! TRULY BRILLIANT COMPANY AND SERVICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Jack
2019-08-13
 
I would highly recommend this trip. Auschwitz is emotional and difficult but an important place to visit. We visited both camps and the tour guide was excellent and very informative (we all were given head phones to ensure that you could hear what the tour guide was saying). The salt mines were vast, quite spectacular in places. Our tour guide collected us from our apartment and transported us between all the sites. The whole tour was very well organised and a must if you are visiting Krakow.
Evelyn
2019-08-12
 
Excellent tour guide who was made our day very special. When we arrived the waiting time was 1 hour for Auschwitz so the tour guide suggested we go to Birkenau first and this was an excellent idea as when we returned there were no queues. Driver was friendly and very prompt with his pick up and drop offs
Mark
2019-08-07
 
The Guide was very competently. The History of Auschwitz touched us very much. Unfortunately, the tour was canceled in Birkenau after 30 minutes because of a thunderstorm. That was over soon after. You Couleur have continued the tour with a little wait so so.
Brina
2019-07-31
 
Fantastic services!! We booked our Auschwitz tour with this company and they sorted out our airport transfers too, always so efficient and made our holiday so easy!! Very reliable would definitely recommend and contact them again :)
Daviss
2019-07-25
 
Google Rating
4.7

Based on 507 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile