Testimonials / Page: 1

Thank you Auschwitz-tours.com! Fantastic service, staff very friendly. Enjoyed our day even though it was very sad what those poor people went through. Definitely be back in Krakow beautiful city.
gemmajones
2020-01-26
 
The tour to Auschwitz (Oswiecim) was fantastic. From been picked up at our apartment the tour itself and dropped off back at the apartment was excellent and would highly recommend booking tours through this company. Great value and the drivers where excellent
houston_mark
2020-01-24
 
Extremely professional service received. Driver came and collected from hotel as instructed despite the fact she had to park quite a distance away due to hotel being located in main square. Spoke English very well, comfortable transport to and from Auschwitz tour, prompt in collection and transfer. Would highly recommend to friends visiting Kraków
jamieukops
2020-01-24
 
Amazing trip thanks to Auschwitz- Tours. Every driver turned up exactly on time . They were all courteous friendly and so helpful. Our tour guide Agatha for the Auschwitz/ Birkenhua tour was wonderful she was full of knowledge but showed so much empathy and compassion. I can't thank her enough she made such an impression on me. Thankyou Agatha and Thankyou Auschwitz-Tours I will most definitely use you again and will highly recommend you to my friends and family .
nannamax
2020-01-24
 
Something everybody needs to do, Tour transport couldn't be better, but Birkenau is a lot of walking on an uneven surface after doing Auschwiz, so bear this in mind
markhandcock
2020-01-22
 
Fabulous! Driver courteous and informative, the guide at the Auschwitz and Birkenau camps was passionate and extremely informative!!! Even the complimentary lunch was nice!!! Well worth 5 stars!!!!
louisecoulte
2020-01-21
 
Brilliant tour, transport was comfortable and on time. Auschwitz Tour guide was outstanding. Very informative. Unbelievable place to see.
ocbeere10
2020-01-17
 
Fantastic, efficient, polite, and great value for money. My friend left her purse in driver's car after the tour and we were staying 1 and half hours away from Krakow but he brought it all the way back the next day. The tour guides were so good and really know their stuff. I would highly recommend Auschwitz- Tours. I could not find one fault. Even the sandwich and water supplied was lovely.
suzanne.kauf
2020-01-16
 
I wasn't altogether sure of how things would go on my first visit to Poland but I booked airport transfers and camp tour all through Auschwitz-Tours. I have to say that from pick up from in bound flight at Airport to pickup at hotel for departure, including tour of camps, 100%. I would highly recommend this company.
joefym
2020-01-16
 
driver collectd us from hotel on time,very friendly and kept us informed on the way,guide was also good, very informative, on all aspects of Auschwitz,wld recomned you if i was asked who to book this tour with ,
keith.cardus
2020-01-15
 
We really enjoyed our tour to Auschwitz..The driver came on time and was very helpful. I would totally recommend Auschwitz Tour..Thank you very much for the experience!
juliet.mpolka
2020-01-14
 
Excellent Auschwitz and Salt mines trips. Prompt and on time with very polite, friendly drivers that picked us up from our hotel. I would definitely recommend Auschwitz Tours and use them again.
lisanels
2020-01-14
 
We did the Auschwitz and Saltmines trip.We really enjoyed our day out.There is a really nice traditional Polish restaurant opposite the saltmines .We also organised our transfers through this company.Great value and great service!!
paul.mcdonough
2020-01-12
 
This tour was excellent! Hotel pick-up was on time and driver was very polite and friendly. All inquiries prior to tour via email were answered very promptly. Auschwitz-Birkenau tour was a very emotional experience I will never forget. The museum guides are very knowledgeable and speak very good english. The headsets are great and very clear to hear through. Whilst it was busy in early January I felt this only enhanced and added to the experience of what the camps would have been like in reality, being instructed around and not knowing what was going to happen next. The museum grounds were impeccable and the tour was conducted with such dignity and respect. I would definitely recommend this company to family abs friends.
ellen.duguid
2020-01-08
 
I found the Auschwitz Museum trip had plenty of information, the staff were passionate about their jobs and the history but the only thing I would have changed with this trip is I would have liked to have longer to look around as it felt rushed due to the how busy it was. Which I know this time of year cannot always be helped.
stef.gledhil
2020-01-05
 
An amazing service from start to finish! We booked an airport transfer to collect us from the airport to our hotel and also on our way home from our trip. Both drivers were so polite and friendly and gave us a great service. We also booked the Auschwitz tour which again the driver was on time and so friendly. The girl that took us around the tour was so knowledgable and very passionate about the history of Auschwitz! Would highly recommend your company to anyone travelling to Krakow!
missshiv88
2020-01-02
 
Auschwitz Tour is an Excellent company to deal with, airport pick up and also our day at Auschwitz/salt mines, everything went like clockwork, both our drivers were curtious, polite and very helpful, I would highly recommend this company to anyone visiting Krakow.
carolyn65
2020-01-02
 
We had the most amazing experience using aushwitz tours. Andrew our driver couldn’t have been any more friendly or helpful. He took such good care of me and friend and the other travellers. He made the experience more enjoyable due to his relaxed manner and amazing English. I would recommend this service to everyone who wants to visit Krakow. From start to finish it was brilliant. So thanks to the company and especially Andrew for a great tour.
bethwilliamsxox
2020-01-01
 
We did two tours through your company. One was a combined tour of Auschwitz Tour and the Salt Mine and the other was a private walking tour of the Jewish Quarter. The Auschwitz Museum and Salt Mine tour was a bit deceiving as the initial description stated 6 people, but we were then added to a pretty large tour group for the actual experience. Hard to follow the guide. We then went to the Salt Mine, but were "early" so the driver booked a table for us in a charming restaurant across the street. Only problem was that this possibility was not stated up front and we had limited zloty to buy anything with us. We are glad we saw both places, but the salt mine was a bit disappointing as they did not discuss the therapeutic aspects of the mine at all and the "whispers" were practically useless. The number of steps was not mentioned either. As for the private Jewish Quarter walking tour, we could not have asked for more. Monica was a great guide, spoke very good, understandable English, seemed well versed in the aspects of the tour, and was quite gracious. That is a tour I would highly recommend. It ended at Schindler's Factory which was quite an interesting museum, but only partially devoted to Schindler. Thank you for introducing us to these locations.
wlmharrison2006
2019-12-24
 
I was part of a group of 6 from the UK who booked onto a tour to Auschwitz-Birkenau and the Wieliczka Salt Mines. The whole day was flawless. The driver was friendly and informative and made the day flow with ease. The tour guide at Auschwitz-Birkenau itself was nothing short of amazing, he was so detailed and he really told the information from the heart. It wasn’t rushed in any way, we were given plenty of time to reflect on what we were seeing and hearing. It was outstanding. Similarly, the tour around the Wieliczka Salt Mines was brilliant. The girl taking us round was so friendly and you could tell she really enjoyed her job. Overall we couldn’t possibly find any fault with the day. We would highly recommend this company when in Krakow. Thank you
jmcgrath
2019-12-22
 
Google Rating
4.8

Based on 531 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile