Testimonials / Page: 10

Hijust to let you know - it  was a very impressive and touching tour for us in Auschwitz, We will think about this visit for a long time. The organisation was perfect - Thank you very much for your time and effort. Best regards  
Birgit Pfau
2013-04-23
 
Hello ,   I’m back home from my trip to Krakow and I just want to thank you for the very good service your company provided. Everybody , from drivers to guide , was on time and gave us a great service and a pleasant stay in Krakow  . Special thanks to Ryszard for his superb guiding in the old Jewish Kazimierz town .   See you next time ! Bart Van Meer
Bart Van Meer
2013-04-21
 
Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your drivers for organising a worry free and really enjoyable trip for myself and my father. Both taxi tranfers were waiting for us and your driver who took us on our Auschwitz/Salt mine tour was also very good. We had a brilliant day. The tour was fantastic and we thought Krakow was an exceptional city. We had a superb time and will certainly visit agian. Once again thank you for what you organised. I will highly recommend you to anyone visiting Krakow. Regards, Justin Warren
Justin Warren
2013-04-18
 
Just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed my time in Krackow and your very well organised tour to the camps.   Many Thanks
Colin
2013-04-17
 
Service was excellent. Driver very nice & guide was superb.   Will recommend to others.   Many thanks   Eddie
Eddie
2013-04-17
 
Hej! Nu är vi hemma från en mycket trevlig vistelse i Krakow. Guiden var fantastisk och vi fick ett oförglömligt besök i Auschwitz. Vi är även mycket nöjda med vår transport från och till flygplatsen. Exakta tider och trevligt bemötande av chauffören. Kommer vi tillbaka till Krakow kommer vi att kontakta ert företag igen
Hälsningar Torsten Pettersson
2013-04-15
 
Hello,   Just a short message to thank you again for the tour to Auschwitz (3 April 2013). Please thank the driver for his kindness.   Best wishes,   Laurence Connors
Laurence Connors
2013-04-08
 
Just wanted to say thank you to Robert for helping us with one of the most memorable days we have had for a longtime. We will certainly recommend your company to others. Regards Valerie Olivier
Valerie Olivier
2013-03-26
 
I wanted to say a big thank you for the transfers and the tour operators. It was an excellent service, the drivers were on time and very helpful. the vehicles were comfortable and very clean and smart. I will certainly be recommending your company. We had a really good break and enjoyed our time in Poland. With Thanks. Joan Buckley. 
Joan Buckley.
2013-03-26
 
WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR AUSCHWITZ AND SALT MINE TOURS. EXCELLENT TOUR GUIDE AND TRANSFERS TO THESE TOURS WAS ALSO EXCELLENT. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE ELSE WISHING TO TAKE THESE TOURS. MANY THANKS REGARDS ALAN AND PAULINE
ALAN AND PAULINE
2013-03-26
 
Bonjour \notre excurtion hier a ete trs bien, super chauffeur merci beaucoup !! J ai demande qu'il vienne nous chercher a l hotel demain a 8h30 mais 9h30 ca ira. si on est a 10h a l aeroport ca nous suffit finnallement. merci beaucoup !!
Lou
2013-03-04
 
We are now back in the Netherlands. It was super in Krakow. Here I wanted to let you know that the excursions were very well arranged. I will definitely recommend you if I hear that anyone will visiting Krakow.   Lucienne
Lucienne
2013-03-04
 
Hello! Just wanted to say a big thank you for the two wonderful tours you arranged for my parents. They had a fabulous time and were very appreciative of your professional and friendly service. Thank you for making their time in Krakow memorable! 
Yente Hegarty
2013-01-08
 
We had a great service from you and our driver Artur was excellent. Very happy to recommend you to our friends.   Andy
Andy
2012-12-30
 
Thank you for the great tours you provided our family. Your driver, Galina was very helpful, and both tours were an amazing experience for me and my children. I will definitely recommend using your service to anyone who wants to visit Poland. I will contact you again in a future, as my kids want to take a trip down the Dunayetz river and visit Morskie Oko in a summer. They fell in love with your country and want to visit it again.  For now, I wish you a Merry Christmas and all the best in a future. Tatiana
Tatiana
2012-12-21
 
Hi  just a short note to thank you for the tours to the Salt Mine in the 5th Dec and Auschwitz tour from Krakow on the 6th. Both tours were excellent and the drivers did a great job.   thanks once again   regards   Paul Labrum  
Paul Labrum
2012-12-15
 
Hi there, Sorry for emailing so late, but I just wanted to say thank you for organizing our day in Krakow/Auschwitz. We had a really good time and Auschwitz was an incredibly moving experience. Our guide was Berta, if you are able to get in touch with her, please tell her we thought she was amazing.  Thank you, it was really well organized. Amee (and my 20 friends)
Amee
2012-12-13
 
Dear Sir/Madam,thanks for everything, I would reccomend you to anyone, always on time and polite, the tour was fantastic, see you again next year, all the best. Brian Clark. 
Brian Clark
2012-12-07
 
Bonjour, DZIEKUJEMY!!!!! pour tous nous sommes tres heureux tous c'est bien passe et la guide de samedi "Marguarita" exellente!!!! Amoroso
Amoroso
2012-12-07
 
 Just a quick note to thank you and all your guys for the excellent service your firm provided during our visit to Kracow from 30th November until 2nd December 2012. We were treated with great kindness by your drivers giving us a fantastic experience in your wonderful city. We enjoyed it so much we hope to return next December. I will write a good review on your website in the next few days. Once again please pass on our thanks to all your staff and we will recommend your company to all our friends.            Best Regards.             John Doherty
John Doherty
2012-12-07
 
Google Rating
4.5

Based on 309 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile