Testimonials / Page: 12

We would like to thank you, for your services and for the guides who drived us to the places! We are very pleased and satisfied with everything! Thank you!
Elpida and Igor
2014-01-02
 
We have just returned from our tour and wanted to thank you for such a good day.  Our lady driver was absolutely superb, very knowledgable and more importantly so friendly.  I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know visiting Krakow in the future. Thank you once again. 
Jenny Allcroft
2013-11-18
 
We wanted to thank you for the excellent private tour we made to Auschwitz (november 2013). Everything was perfect. Also, we booked two private transfers (airport to hotel end hotel to airport). Perfect schedule. Thank you +++
Philippe and Maryia (from Belgium)
2013-11-13
 
Just a quick note to say thank you for organising the trip for me and my crew yesterday. A very smooth operation. Thanks again
Anthony
2013-11-08
 
Just wanted to send you a quick email to thank you so much for arranging our tour to Auschwitz on 4th October and then pick up on 6th back to airport.   Everything went very smoothly and the driver was very good and helpful.   We will definitely be recommending your company to our friends if they are travelling to Poland.     Kind Regards
KAREN MORRIS
2013-10-21
 
Dear partners Auschwitz- tour, Piotr, Piotrek, Tomek ... Thank you, you were outstanding! Our trip to Krakow and Auswitchz was a great success thanks to you. Special thanks to our guide Violeta for her patience, kindness and dedication. Best regards.
Murielle De Smedt.
2013-10-10
 
I just wanted to say thank you for a very good tour you organised for us on Wednesday! We all were very impressed with the services you provided! I will make sure to recommend your company to friends travelling to Krakow!   Kind Regards
Olga
2013-09-23
 
The Morris family would like to pass along our sincere appreciation for the services we received last week.  From the Airport pickup, all the tours (Auschwitz tour from Krakow, Salt Mines, Krakow 4 hour walking tour, and Ojcow Valley Tour), and the Airport drop off, we were amazed.  Everyone was on time, friendly, went above and beyond in my opinion.  Loved the experience and rest assured we'll recommend everyone that heads your direction to use your services.  Please feel free to use these comments on your web if you wish.  Thanks again.   Warmest regards,
David Morris
2013-09-17
 
all taxi rides were perfect and punctual.   thanks a lot!   regards
boudewijn
2013-09-17
 
HelloI just wanted to thank you most sincerely for your guidance on my visit last week to beautiful Krakow. I shall tell my friends all about you & the very kind & good way you took care of me .I look forward to returning to your beautiful city & using your service again.Kind regards
Morton E Hirst
2013-09-16
 
Auschwitz tour Krakow worked perfectly, everything on time and very good driver. Maybe one suggestion: If pickup after tour could be organized at Birkenau, guests would not need bus transport back to Museum. Yesterday, buses were overcrowded because of engine breakdown of one of them. But only a detail...   Overall it was an important visit and impression for us as. Will recommend your services at home in Hamburg!
Jens
2013-09-09
 
bonjour !   Je vous remercie pour l'organisation de la journée d'excursion, tout s'est bien passé, bon emploi du temps !!!   Les guides d'Auschwitz et de Wieliczka étaient parfaites ! 
j.delmas
2013-09-09
 
Further to my previous email -  I have now received my mobile phone back that I left in your drivers car. I would like to thank you and your driver most sincerely for returning it to me and wish to commend you on a fantastic tour.  It was a very informative and thought provoking day and very professionally handled by your company. Once again, I thank you most sincerely for your service.  I appreciate it immensely.
Jenny Simpson.
2013-09-05
 
Hello,   Just enjoyed a few incredible days in Krakow. Very pleased of you service. Perfect on time, excellent driver André. Special thanks to him !!!. Guide at Ausschwitz was perfect. Couldn’t be better.   If i must give points for your service it would be a 10!!!  Even the eleavator at the saltmine was no problem for the old people.   Thanks again.     You made our stay perfect!!
Paul van Kilsdonk
2013-09-02
 
We had this trip to Auschwitz, and we would like to say that we're so found of it. Had a nice female driver who was very kindly - give her Our best regards - so I would pleased to advise Your Company to other People I should take that trip. It was so amasing, so once again Thank you.
Ole-Martin Heiberg
2013-09-02
 
I would like to take this opportunity to Thank You and your "team" . The visits I booked with you, at very late notice were excellent. The "pick up" from the Hotel and subsequent return was on time and professionally done. Not a lot more can be said, I am back in England now and will complete a " Trip Advisor" report in a few days when I have time. Your Company will of course rate very highly, as will the whole holiday in Krakow.  A beautiful City, fantastic people and a wonderful experience, helped of course by you. THANKS
Geoff
2013-08-21
 
Just wanted to say Thank you for the well organised Auschwitz Tour on Saturday your driver was very helpful and the guide we had was excellent new her subject well and really cared . I will certainly recommend you if I know of anyone wanting to visit Auschwitz   Many Thanks Anne
Anne
2013-08-08
 
Hello! I just want to tell you that me and my family are very satisfied with our two trips arranged by you in Krakow! Auschwitz and the salt mines. Your drivers were very friendly and we felt safe in the traffic as they drove very safely and professional!   Thank you for a great arrangement! We will recommend you to our friends!
Åsa Hällström
2013-08-05
 
We are back home and I just wanted to tell you that all transport arrangements that you made for us worked really well. The drivers were friendly and the cars clean.   We will definitely recommend your services to our friends who will be visiting Krakow in the future.   with best regards     Eva Bensky 
Eva Bensky
2013-07-22
 
Just to say thank you for organising our tours for us last month.  Your drivers/guides were courteous, well-informed and very helpful on all three days. We really enjoyed our stay in Krakow - thank you for your part in it.   Kind regards
Janice
2013-07-10
 
Google Rating
4.7

Based on 507 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile