Testimonials

Very impressed with the service provided by this tour company. Everything ran smoothly - pickup from the hotel was easy and on time, drive was quicker than expected from Krakow and our driver was very helpful and friendly, he even provided us with a small lunch. The Auschwitz experience was incredible and I would recommend it to everybody.
hbethsander
2020-02-08
 
Auschwitz Tour guide & transport were amazing! I can not fault either service!! Especially in the weather conditions! Really harrowing experience & one that everyone should experience!
jmcguigan
2020-02-07
 
A great experience. Mini bus arrived on time and driver was very polite and friendly. Our tour guide in Auschwitz and Birkenau Museum was very knowledgeable and when my receiver stopped working, quickly arranged for a new one to be brought to our group. A very moving, emotional day.
janine.davies
2020-02-07
 
Excellent service and value for money, our own Auschwitz and Salt Mine private transfers to and from our hotel, lunch pack with bottle of water provided our tour guide was very knowledgeable, polite, spoke good English and also very pretty! :) the tour itself is very moving and harrowing. Great eye opener.
samuelevans
2020-02-07
 
Everything was excellent!!!!! Thank you Auschwitz Tours!!!! We arrived in time, tha van was clean and confortable, the driver was excellent and drived very carefully. We will take a tour with this company again for sure!!!!!
esteban.vaucher
2020-02-06
 
Our driver Bartek was excellent, arrived on time, very friendly and assisted us through the whole day. Auschwitz Tour guide was very knowledgeable and its an experience we won't forget
tomreid
2020-02-04
 
Great Auschwitz tour and service in Krakow. Only issue was that the meeting point of Greg and Tom hostel was a bit vague as there are two in Krakow and so google maps took us to the wrong one. Appreciate you put the street name in as well but google maps didn’t pick this up. So we were 10 minutes late and the driver was a little annoyed with it. Maybe just make clear that there are two next time. Apart from that the tour was great as was the transfer to the airport.
stephen.galge
2020-02-04
 
This was great value. Lucas our driver for the day was very professional, he was knowledgeable and efficient. The day was long however; we chose to do Auswitz and the Salt-mine in one day.
sherri.barney
2020-02-02
 
The tour was well organised. Our driver was very friendly also. We were glad we booked both Auschwitz and the Salt Mine tour together and glad we booked it through your company. We would happily recommend to friends
gonzojeg
2020-02-01
 
We booked our airport transfers, Auschwitz Birkenau tour and Salt Mines tour with Auschwitz Tours. Everything from booking, communication, efficiency, staff was absolutely brilliant. Our driver for airport transfers was an absolutely lovely lady, made us feel very at home on arrival. The drivers on both tours were equally as professional. I definitely recommend this company.
aclemenger
2020-01-27
 
Thank you Auschwitz-tours.com! Fantastic service, staff very friendly. Enjoyed our day even though it was very sad what those poor people went through. Definitely be back in Krakow beautiful city.
gemmajones
2020-01-26
 
The tour to Auschwitz (Oswiecim) was fantastic. From been picked up at our apartment the tour itself and dropped off back at the apartment was excellent and would highly recommend booking tours through this company. Great value and the drivers where excellent
houston_mark
2020-01-24
 
Extremely professional service received. Driver came and collected from hotel as instructed despite the fact she had to park quite a distance away due to hotel being located in main square. Spoke English very well, comfortable transport to and from Auschwitz tour, prompt in collection and transfer. Would highly recommend to friends visiting Kraków
jamieukops
2020-01-24
 
Amazing trip thanks to Auschwitz- Tours. Every driver turned up exactly on time . They were all courteous friendly and so helpful. Our tour guide Agatha for the Auschwitz/ Birkenhua tour was wonderful she was full of knowledge but showed so much empathy and compassion. I can't thank her enough she made such an impression on me. Thankyou Agatha and Thankyou Auschwitz-Tours I will most definitely use you again and will highly recommend you to my friends and family .
nannamax
2020-01-24
 
Something everybody needs to do, Tour transport couldn't be better, but Birkenau is a lot of walking on an uneven surface after doing Auschwiz, so bear this in mind
markhandcock
2020-01-22
 
Fabulous! Driver courteous and informative, the guide at the Auschwitz and Birkenau camps was passionate and extremely informative!!! Even the complimentary lunch was nice!!! Well worth 5 stars!!!!
louisecoulte
2020-01-21
 
Brilliant tour, transport was comfortable and on time. Auschwitz Tour guide was outstanding. Very informative. Unbelievable place to see.
ocbeere10
2020-01-17
 
Fantastic, efficient, polite, and great value for money. My friend left her purse in driver's car after the tour and we were staying 1 and half hours away from Krakow but he brought it all the way back the next day. The tour guides were so good and really know their stuff. I would highly recommend Auschwitz- Tours. I could not find one fault. Even the sandwich and water supplied was lovely.
suzanne.kauf
2020-01-16
 
I wasn't altogether sure of how things would go on my first visit to Poland but I booked airport transfers and camp tour all through Auschwitz-Tours. I have to say that from pick up from in bound flight at Airport to pickup at hotel for departure, including tour of camps, 100%. I would highly recommend this company.
joefym
2020-01-16
 
driver collectd us from hotel on time,very friendly and kept us informed on the way,guide was also good, very informative, on all aspects of Auschwitz,wld recomned you if i was asked who to book this tour with ,
keith.cardus
2020-01-15
 
Google Rating
4.8

Based on 531 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile