Testimonials

absolutely fantastic service delivered by Auschwitz Tours.. drivers were ontime, curteous and friendly. tours were well organised and the driver stayed with us until the tours began. would highly recommend this company
redmelsul
2019-11-09
 
Great airport transfers. We enjoyed our day trip to Auschwitz and Birkenhau, we were collected on time. Was disappointed with our lunch as I requested 2 sandwiches with no butter and when we were given our lunch, they had butter on them so we had to throw them away and purchase lunch at an extra cost. We have used your company each time we have visited Krakow and have recommended you to our friends. Overall, very happy with the service but not lunch.
clairemassey18
2019-11-07
 
Fabulous day with Auschwitz Tours. Great service. Comfortable journey. Very informative and helpful driver. Extremely well organised tour. Would definitely use you again
cmh24
2019-11-06
 
Driver Lucas was informative and efficient, and very pleasant. The Auschwitz I part was very crowded and rushed, but still interesting. The Birkenau part moved ona better pace, though the guide needed to speak up. Overall, a very good experience, though.
mariaguhdekeri
2019-11-03
 
Auschwitz Tours - Bravo ! Pour votre ponctualité et la qualité du transport. De plus la disponibilité et la gentillesse de notre chauffeur Andrej qui a fait de réels efforts pour parler notre langue ( le Français), Cela a rendu notre voyage encore plus plaisant.Merci à lui et recommandons vos services qui ont été impeccables
p.devais
2019-11-02
 
Really enjoyed the Auschwitz tour , great journey in private car , very knowledgeable guide , dinner was nice and provided A must book
andrew.bonarius
2019-10-31
 
Our driver was very friendly, professional & punctual & he was waiting for us when we got to our hotel lobby. The minivan was very clean & comfortable. He gave us a detailed account of what to expect on our tour. Our tour guide Michael in Auschwitz was exceptional. I would definitely recommend Auschwitz-Tours.
siobhanmollaghan
2019-10-29
 
Excellent communication with tour company, driver to Auschwitz Camp was on time and waiting for us, and kept us on track for visiting both sites. Driver was very kind and helpful
rgoldby
2019-10-29
 
The tour guide at Auschwitz was excellent. She spoke clearly and passionately. However I felt the driver did his job but put his earphones in his ears as soon as we were moving. He could have been more friendly and informative. Thanks Gary
nuttfile
2019-10-29
 
The Auschwitz  tour guide was very helpfull and informed our group very well. His way to explain the history was very impressionating, in giving the context and in illustrating the things that happened by individual stories. The Transfer from the Hotel was a Little bit exciting because very fast.
a.pille
2019-10-28
 
Absolutely excellent, drivers punctual and pleasant, Auschwitz tour guides excellent too. We did Auschwitz one day and then salt mines another. Would highly recommend. Efficient, friendly and good value.
jess.turk
2019-10-28
 
Auschwitz Birkenau Camp - An experience everyone should have and remember. Heartbreaking that such cruelty can be bestowed on men, women and children and still happening today. The whole experience though hard was presented in a very sympathetic and respectful way. Would highly recommend to people thinking of visiting
liz.zabeth
2019-10-27
 
Auschwitz Tours were excellent. We did the 11 hour tour from Krakow to Auschwitz-Birkenau & Wieliczka Salt Mine. We had a disabled person in our group and the driver went out of his way to assist us, both in the storage of the wheelchair and stopping as close as possible to the locations. The driver was on time at all the stops, the vehicle was suitable for the number of people travelling. I have nothing but praise for the service provided as we had only one day set aside to visit these locations so everything depended on a good service. Thank you for making the trip go so well.
philsavage
2019-10-24
 
What an experience from start to finish. Brilliant arrangements, shuttle was spotless and the driver was knowledgeable and organised. The Auschwitz tour guide was brill and knew her stuff. The cheese sandwich and bottle of water was a great little touch. Definitely worth a visit and book with this company!
courtney_09
2019-10-24
 
Everything went well except in the initial booking it was implied that we were going to look round the Museam and Auschwitz would book them for us. This didn't happen but the rest of the tour was great.
clarke763
2019-10-22
 
Well organised tour. We were pickud up by hotel with taxibus. At Auschwitz we were good informed by the driver about the tour. They connected us with the guide for that day and after the tour it was clear how to go back. So really recommend to do your Auschwitz tour with this organisation. Basic lunch included. Pistolet with bottle water.
timeouttravel.nl
2019-10-21
 
Such an experience I would highly recommend. Booking through Auschwitz Tours was a good decision. Smooth day all throughout, driver was lovely and comfy transport. Nice to have lunch included. Would definitely use this company again.
jessicaginger123
2019-10-21
 
Everything was scheduled very effectively. All my questions beforehand were answered with no delay, and I was well informed all the time. Our pick-up at our hotel was precisely on time. I can warmly recommend Auschwitz-Tours!!
sami.kahilakoski
2019-10-19
 
many thanks for the very professional and efficient service supplied by your company throughout our recent stay in krakow. Our airport transfers , auschwitz tour and salt mine tour all went perfectly to plan . Your drivers were all very courteous and professional and your company certainly helped our trip to krakow be a very memorable one. We will not hesitate to recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks again
pollard297
2019-10-17
 
Total satisfaction received by us, from pick up to drop off. Prompt collection and return times as had been assured. Driver kept us informed of schedule throughout, enabling us to make the most of a moving, yet unforgettable day at Auschwitz-Birkenau. Our guide was both knowledgeable and patient, ensuring that everything that needed to be included was, with professionalism throughout. Recommended with confidence as we extend our thanks to you all. John and Paula Russell UK.
johngrussell53
2019-10-17
 
Google Rating
4.7

Based on 507 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile