Testimonials

Great service looked after from leaving our hotel to Auschwitz then to the Salt Mines and back to the hotel.
hawayscot
2019-11-20
 
Highly recommend Auschwitz Tours. Our driver was friendly and had excellent time management. The tour bus was spotless and really comfortable. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you Auschwitz Tours!
emilygrace.eden
2019-11-20
 
It was an excellent visit, the tour guide in Auschwitz Museum was amazing and just knew everything. Having the headphones was needed and a good way to hear everything, Would totally recommend it.
beckyzeus14
2019-11-19
 
Our driver to Auschwitz Birkenau Museum was super efficient and very friendly. Also, our tour guide was very good at her job. It was a very nice experience, and I would definitely with my family in the future!
echambe7
2019-11-19
 
Highly recommend this company. They did airport pickup and drop off as well as Auschwitz tour. Punctual friendly and very well organised. Would definitely use again if ever went back to krakow
gwenenty
2019-11-17
 
Great! From start to end, could not fault the experience. The tour guide in Auschwotz we had was fantastic and took his time in thoroughly explaining the history behind the camps. Great tour service
sindycruz
2019-11-13
 
The Auschwitz tour at the museum itself was done professionally and with great sensitivity. The minivan service to and from the museum was excellent. Our driver, Paweł, was extremely helpful and very well informed.
wanda
2019-11-12
 
Driver arrived exactly on time in a spotlessly clean car. Our Auschwitz Tour guide - apologies I cannot remember her name, was superb and set the tone of the tour beautifully and could answer all questions.
pd.fisher
2019-11-11
 
Well organised. Driver on time. Tour guide was very good. There are many people visiting Auschwitz and Birchanau so it is fast moving. I would recommend Auschwitz-Tours. Overall service really good.
marlainpolovin
2019-11-11
 
Very well arranged day. Auchwitz tour guide knowledgeable and informative - extremely thought provoking visit. Salt mines tour in the afternoon - spectacular. Long day but would highly recommend.
antoinettepinfield
2019-11-09
 
absolutely fantastic service delivered by Auschwitz Tours.. drivers were ontime, curteous and friendly. tours were well organised and the driver stayed with us until the tours began. would highly recommend this company
redmelsul
2019-11-09
 
Great airport transfers. We enjoyed our day trip to Auschwitz and Birkenhau, we were collected on time. Was disappointed with our lunch as I requested 2 sandwiches with no butter and when we were given our lunch, they had butter on them so we had to throw them away and purchase lunch at an extra cost. We have used your company each time we have visited Krakow and have recommended you to our friends. Overall, very happy with the service but not lunch.
clairemassey18
2019-11-07
 
Fabulous day with Auschwitz Tours. Great service. Comfortable journey. Very informative and helpful driver. Extremely well organised tour. Would definitely use you again
cmh24
2019-11-06
 
Driver Lucas was informative and efficient, and very pleasant. The Auschwitz I part was very crowded and rushed, but still interesting. The Birkenau part moved ona better pace, though the guide needed to speak up. Overall, a very good experience, though.
mariaguhdekeri
2019-11-03
 
Auschwitz Tours - Bravo ! Pour votre ponctualité et la qualité du transport. De plus la disponibilité et la gentillesse de notre chauffeur Andrej qui a fait de réels efforts pour parler notre langue ( le Français), Cela a rendu notre voyage encore plus plaisant.Merci à lui et recommandons vos services qui ont été impeccables
p.devais
2019-11-02
 
Really enjoyed the Auschwitz tour , great journey in private car , very knowledgeable guide , dinner was nice and provided A must book
andrew.bonarius
2019-10-31
 
Our driver was very friendly, professional & punctual & he was waiting for us when we got to our hotel lobby. The minivan was very clean & comfortable. He gave us a detailed account of what to expect on our tour. Our tour guide Michael in Auschwitz was exceptional. I would definitely recommend Auschwitz-Tours.
siobhanmollaghan
2019-10-29
 
Excellent communication with tour company, driver to Auschwitz Camp was on time and waiting for us, and kept us on track for visiting both sites. Driver was very kind and helpful
rgoldby
2019-10-29
 
The tour guide at Auschwitz was excellent. She spoke clearly and passionately. However I felt the driver did his job but put his earphones in his ears as soon as we were moving. He could have been more friendly and informative. Thanks Gary
nuttfile
2019-10-29
 
The Auschwitz  tour guide was very helpfull and informed our group very well. His way to explain the history was very impressionating, in giving the context and in illustrating the things that happened by individual stories. The Transfer from the Hotel was a Little bit exciting because very fast.
a.pille
2019-10-28
 
Google Rating
4.7

Based on 507 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile