Testimonials / Page: 8

Just like to say a great big thank you for your great service when you took my wife and I to Auswich on 13th March. The driver Helena was great, informative and friendly.Arrived promptly at the hotel, we shared minibus with a lovely Norwegian couple, a very memorable, if harrowing tour.Also airport pickup and drop off first class.Will reccomend you service to others.   Regards, Frank and Anne. CAMBRIDGE
Frank and Anne
2014-04-01
 
thanks for the excellent organization! Everything was perfect. Thanks and regards,
Joerg
2014-03-18
 
sorry it was my mistake I read it wrong. I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for all your help and assistance in booking both the tours for our break in Krakow and will be recommending you and your company to family and friends should they visit Krakow many thanks and kind regards 
Paul
2014-03-09
 
 just wanted to say what an excellent service you supply.  My partner and I were picked up and dropped off at the hotel very promptly and the driver was very polite.  Also we went on the Auschwitz Tour which was very well organised, and again the driver was excellent.  I would like to take this opportunity to thank you, and I will be recommending you to all my family, friends and colleagues. Many thanks.
Suzanne Clifford
2014-02-25
 
Thank you for your excellent service during our stay in Krakow. The pick up and return to the airport and the Auschwitz and Salt Mines tour were timed perfectly and the drivers were friendly  and efficient. I will have great pleasure in recommending to others Best David
David
2014-02-18
 
Having enjoyed this tour on Sunday 12th January with the driver who I believe was called Helena? Can I say how perfect the whole day was, from start to finish with additional information throughout the journey by the driver. Reliable, pleasant  and enjoyable. I have recommended your tour to a London Police group with  thousands of subscribers and hope that you receive many requests from them. Highly recommend this company.
Steve Burt
2014-01-15
 
Bonjour, nous revenons de notre séjour de 5 jours à Cracovie et tenons à vous dire que nous avons apprécié les deux tours choisis, les 2 chauffeurs étaient très sympathiques et  dévoués, très agréables aussi pendant le voyage, grand merci !! 
marlene lejeune
2014-01-06
 
Complimenti per l'organizzazione !!!!! BRAVI,BRAVI E BRAVI. Vi faro' pubblicita'.Grazie!   Un Saluto da
Sanfelice Marco
2014-01-02
 
We would like to thank you, for your services and for the guides who drived us to the places! We are very pleased and satisfied with everything! Thank you!
Elpida and Igor
2014-01-02
 
We have just returned from our tour and wanted to thank you for such a good day.  Our lady driver was absolutely superb, very knowledgable and more importantly so friendly.  I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know visiting Krakow in the future. Thank you once again. 
Jenny Allcroft
2013-11-18
 
We wanted to thank you for the excellent private tour we made to Auschwitz (november 2013). Everything was perfect. Also, we booked two private transfers (airport to hotel end hotel to airport). Perfect schedule. Thank you +++
Philippe and Maryia (from Belgium)
2013-11-13
 
Just a quick note to say thank you for organising the trip for me and my crew yesterday. A very smooth operation. Thanks again
Anthony
2013-11-08
 
Just wanted to send you a quick email to thank you so much for arranging our tour to Auschwitz on 4th October and then pick up on 6th back to airport.   Everything went very smoothly and the driver was very good and helpful.   We will definitely be recommending your company to our friends if they are travelling to Poland.     Kind Regards
KAREN MORRIS
2013-10-21
 
Dear partners Auschwitz- tour, Piotr, Piotrek, Tomek ... Thank you, you were outstanding! Our trip to Krakow and Auswitchz was a great success thanks to you. Special thanks to our guide Violeta for her patience, kindness and dedication. Best regards.
Murielle De Smedt.
2013-10-10
 
I just wanted to say thank you for a very good tour you organised for us on Wednesday! We all were very impressed with the services you provided! I will make sure to recommend your company to friends travelling to Krakow!   Kind Regards
Olga
2013-09-23
 
The Morris family would like to pass along our sincere appreciation for the services we received last week.  From the Airport pickup, all the tours (Auschwitz tour from Krakow, Salt Mines, Krakow 4 hour walking tour, and Ojcow Valley Tour), and the Airport drop off, we were amazed.  Everyone was on time, friendly, went above and beyond in my opinion.  Loved the experience and rest assured we'll recommend everyone that heads your direction to use your services.  Please feel free to use these comments on your web if you wish.  Thanks again.   Warmest regards,
David Morris
2013-09-17
 
all taxi rides were perfect and punctual.   thanks a lot!   regards
boudewijn
2013-09-17
 
HelloI just wanted to thank you most sincerely for your guidance on my visit last week to beautiful Krakow. I shall tell my friends all about you & the very kind & good way you took care of me .I look forward to returning to your beautiful city & using your service again.Kind regards
Morton E Hirst
2013-09-16
 
Auschwitz tour Krakow worked perfectly, everything on time and very good driver. Maybe one suggestion: If pickup after tour could be organized at Birkenau, guests would not need bus transport back to Museum. Yesterday, buses were overcrowded because of engine breakdown of one of them. But only a detail...   Overall it was an important visit and impression for us as. Will recommend your services at home in Hamburg!
Jens
2013-09-09
 
bonjour !   Je vous remercie pour l'organisation de la journée d'excursion, tout s'est bien passé, bon emploi du temps !!!   Les guides d'Auschwitz et de Wieliczka étaient parfaites ! 
j.delmas
2013-09-09
 
Google Rating
4.5

Based on 309 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile