Testimonials

Very well organized tours to Auschwitz and Wieliczka salt mine. Please inform Auschwitz tourguide-service that our guide was uninspired and her talk was very unclear. Despite this, tour were very interesting and we enjoyed very much. Special thanks to our driver to Auschwitz and back!
Miaa
2019-08-21
 
Both Tours we did - the Salt Mines and Auchwitz - were fantastic. The guides spoke great English, their knowledge was impeccable and the pick up transfers were on time to the minute on both days and the vehicles clean and modern. I would highly recommend this company to any travellers.
Roger
2019-08-20
 
Excellent tour of Auschwitz though extremely busy and no gap between the tours meant we nearly lost ourselves in another tour group at one stage!. Unfortunately, due to the heat, the tour of Birkenhaus was shortened by the guide - 32 degrees and absolutely no shaded areas at all. This is not a complaint, just a comment, as the heat was far too much for us anyway. Thank you
Sharon
2019-08-14
 
The service from Auschwitz Tours was OUTSTANDING We were made to feel like executive passengers I really can't praise them enough for a fast, efficient, courteous and friendly service which was totally hassle free. Our driver was superb and made sure we were comfortable at all times. I only wish we could give Auschwitz - Tours MORE STARS!! TRULY BRILLIANT COMPANY AND SERVICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH
Jack
2019-08-13
 
I would highly recommend this trip. Auschwitz is emotional and difficult but an important place to visit. We visited both camps and the tour guide was excellent and very informative (we all were given head phones to ensure that you could hear what the tour guide was saying). The salt mines were vast, quite spectacular in places. Our tour guide collected us from our apartment and transported us between all the sites. The whole tour was very well organised and a must if you are visiting Krakow.
Evelyn
2019-08-12
 
Excellent tour guide who was made our day very special. When we arrived the waiting time was 1 hour for Auschwitz so the tour guide suggested we go to Birkenau first and this was an excellent idea as when we returned there were no queues. Driver was friendly and very prompt with his pick up and drop offs
Mark
2019-08-07
 
The Guide was very competently. The History of Auschwitz touched us very much. Unfortunately, the tour was canceled in Birkenau after 30 minutes because of a thunderstorm. That was over soon after. You Couleur have continued the tour with a little wait so so.
Brina
2019-07-31
 
Fantastic services!! We booked our Auschwitz tour with this company and they sorted out our airport transfers too, always so efficient and made our holiday so easy!! Very reliable would definitely recommend and contact them again :)
Daviss
2019-07-25
 
Fantastic well organised tour . I booked this tour in advance and cannot recommend this tour too highly. Excellent service picked up outside our accommodation promptly at the agreed time and driven to Aushwitz in an air conditioned vehicle which was very much appreciated . The driver was very courteous and extremely helpful . The tour was very interesting very sobering but worthwhile the visit the understand the atrocities that took place. We were provided with a very welcomed packed lunch and a bottle of water then we were taken to Berkenau Camp . I would definitely give Aushwitz Tours 5 stars and would highly recommend
Sherrie
2019-07-23
 
Excellent local guides in Auschwitz and the Salt mine tours. Transport to and from on time and comfortable. Also used the company for airport transfers which were very good.
Tricia
2019-07-20
 
Excellent service. Flawless! Our flight was delayed arriving in krakow and it was not a problem for them. Driver was happy and pleasant despite us bring 1.5 hours late. Also used them for Auschwitz tour the following morning. Punctaul, polite and very helpful. Really looked after us. Return trip to airport was excellent and on time. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you.
Clara
2019-07-18
 
From being picked up from the Hotel , the driver was friendly and well presented. Then being greeted at Auschwitz with the tour guide and were given headphones to wear so we could hear the guide perfectly even when you were looking away from her. And not all huddled together. It was perfect. It was a very emotional experience, but to hear about it and then see the things you see make it all real. I would highly recommend.
Spike
2019-07-16
 
Booked the Auschwitz tour online, would recommend this company. Everything went perfect had an amazing day although very sad. The tour guide and driver were very good and knowledgeable.
Paul
2019-07-13
 
Your service to us included transportation from the Krakow airport to our hotel & also return to airport plus the Auschwitz / Salt mine tour combination which was an exhausting 11 hour long day. The Auschwitz - Birkenau tour was amazing & of course very confronting & sombre as we expected. The driver of the van & the female tour guide were both excellent. The salt mine tour was very interesting & spectacular in various sections & finally unfolding into a large underground stylish convention / dining & function areas - very impressive! The day was very worthwhile & enlightening - thank you.
Bamken
2019-07-06
 
Driver was friendly and took care of us. Guide in Auschwitz knew what he was talking and there was time enough for that tour. In Birkenau we should have more time to see those ruins of gas chamber and owens. Many thanks.
Hannu
2019-07-06
 
We booked with Aushwitz Tours for Aushwitz-Birkenau, Salt Mine Trip and airport transfers. I couldn't recommend enough. They answered any queries, were punctual and had excelent drivers. Thank you we look forward to returning.
Celeste
2019-07-04
 
Our driver was on time and is an excellent driver but did not give us much time between Auschwitz and Birkenau. We had 7 min to go to the toilet and to eat our sandwich: impossible. When we arrived at Birkenau we then had to wait 10 min for the rest of our group. So a bit more time in Auschwitz would be appreciated. Our female guide did a wonderful job: no negative comments for her.
Connie
2019-06-29
 
So happy we booked through Auschwitz tours! The transport there and back was comfortable on such a hot day, the tour was eye opening and our tour guide was so knowledgeable. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and would recommend to anyone going to book through them.
Chelsey
2019-06-28
 
Booked the Auschwitz and Salt Mine tour along with transfers to and from the airport. Service was prompt and courteous. The tour was outstanding. Booking was easy. Well worth the value and would recommend this tour group to friends and family. Very satisfied!
Klinko
2019-06-24
 
Very pleased we used Auschwitz-Tours.com as everything went as planned, picked up on time and dropped us back to our hotel, friendly rep who spoke very good English and the tour guide who was very knowledgeable made it a good day out, although a very sombre place to visit it is done in very good taste and respect is shown as it should be. 10/10
Clark
2019-06-21
 
Google Rating
4.5

Based on 309 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile