Testimonials / Page: 14

I wanted to say a big thank you for the transfers and the tour operators. It was an excellent service, the drivers were on time and very helpful. the vehicles were comfortable and very clean and smart. I will certainly be recommending your company. We had a really good break and enjoyed our time in Poland. With Thanks. Joan Buckley. 
Joan Buckley.
2013-03-26
 
WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR AUSCHWITZ AND SALT MINE TOURS. EXCELLENT TOUR GUIDE AND TRANSFERS TO THESE TOURS WAS ALSO EXCELLENT. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE ELSE WISHING TO TAKE THESE TOURS. MANY THANKS REGARDS ALAN AND PAULINE
ALAN AND PAULINE
2013-03-26
 
Bonjour \notre excurtion hier a ete trs bien, super chauffeur merci beaucoup !! J ai demande qu'il vienne nous chercher a l hotel demain a 8h30 mais 9h30 ca ira. si on est a 10h a l aeroport ca nous suffit finnallement. merci beaucoup !!
Lou
2013-03-04
 
We are now back in the Netherlands. It was super in Krakow. Here I wanted to let you know that the excursions were very well arranged. I will definitely recommend you if I hear that anyone will visiting Krakow.   Lucienne
Lucienne
2013-03-04
 
Hello! Just wanted to say a big thank you for the two wonderful tours you arranged for my parents. They had a fabulous time and were very appreciative of your professional and friendly service. Thank you for making their time in Krakow memorable! 
Yente Hegarty
2013-01-08
 
We had a great service from you and our driver Artur was excellent. Very happy to recommend you to our friends.   Andy
Andy
2012-12-30
 
Thank you for the great tours you provided our family. Your driver, Galina was very helpful, and both tours were an amazing experience for me and my children. I will definitely recommend using your service to anyone who wants to visit Poland. I will contact you again in a future, as my kids want to take a trip down the Dunayetz river and visit Morskie Oko in a summer. They fell in love with your country and want to visit it again.  For now, I wish you a Merry Christmas and all the best in a future. Tatiana
Tatiana
2012-12-21
 
Hi  just a short note to thank you for the tours to the Salt Mine in the 5th Dec and Auschwitz tour from Krakow on the 6th. Both tours were excellent and the drivers did a great job.   thanks once again   regards   Paul Labrum  
Paul Labrum
2012-12-15
 
Hi there, Sorry for emailing so late, but I just wanted to say thank you for organizing our day in Krakow/Auschwitz. We had a really good time and Auschwitz was an incredibly moving experience. Our guide was Berta, if you are able to get in touch with her, please tell her we thought she was amazing.  Thank you, it was really well organized. Amee (and my 20 friends)
Amee
2012-12-13
 
Dear Sir/Madam,thanks for everything, I would reccomend you to anyone, always on time and polite, the tour was fantastic, see you again next year, all the best. Brian Clark. 
Brian Clark
2012-12-07
 
Bonjour, DZIEKUJEMY!!!!! pour tous nous sommes tres heureux tous c'est bien passe et la guide de samedi "Marguarita" exellente!!!! Amoroso
Amoroso
2012-12-07
 
 Just a quick note to thank you and all your guys for the excellent service your firm provided during our visit to Kracow from 30th November until 2nd December 2012. We were treated with great kindness by your drivers giving us a fantastic experience in your wonderful city. We enjoyed it so much we hope to return next December. I will write a good review on your website in the next few days. Once again please pass on our thanks to all your staff and we will recommend your company to all our friends.            Best Regards.             John Doherty
John Doherty
2012-12-07
 
Hi, I travelled to Krakow last Thursday for 4 days and used your company for airport pickups, trip to Aschwitz, Salt Mines, Jewish Quarter and Schinlers Factory. Please accept our thanks for making our trip enjoyable and safe. Your staff were friendly, professional and extremely courteous, always on time and drove with great care and courtesy. Please pass on our sincere thanks. We will recommend you to friends. Regards Stephen 
Stephen
2012-11-28
 
Hi,I would just like to say thankyou very much I went on the auchwitz/salt mines trip yesterday and thought it was all very good auchwitz was very sad but i was expecting that it was a very moving day.the salt mines were amazing who,d of thought all of them chambers would be down there it was like another world .our driver was very good too very imformative and answered any questions we had she was very pleasant too.if i was to return to krakow i would definately use your tour company again very pleased thankyou againsuzanne 
suzanne
2012-11-20
 
Hi   I am writing to you to thank you for an excellence service on all the tours that i recently booked with your company.   All your drivers and tour guides picked us up on time and were extremely nice guys.   We thought that the Communism tour was great,our guides Kuba and Blazej were fantastic and we can't wait to come back just to do it all over again,two very funny and knowledgeable young guys.   I would also like to mention the guy that picked us up from the airport he was also on time and very nice.   And lastly Michael the driver that took us to Auschwitz the salt mines and back to the airport a really nice guy and very helpful.   I have recommended your company to all my friends and family.   Once again thank you for a five star service.   Take care   June from( England)
June from( England)
2012-11-20
 
Bonjour,   petit mot juste pour vous remercier de la bonne prestation du mercredi 24/10/2012 (Auschwitz-Birkenau) et du professionnalisme de votre chauffeur.   Très bonne expérience, merci à vous.
Patrick Anrijs
2012-11-04
 
Dear Tim The trip today was really well organised and a big thank you to the driver for his kindness and courtesy during the day. I will definitely recommend to friends to use your tour company. Kind regards Melani Kratz
Melani Kratz
2012-10-26
 
Hola, soy Joaquín Bofill, contraté con vosotros la visita a Auschwitz el día 5-10-2012, le escribo este correo para darles la gracias por el magnífico servicio que nos prestaron, la amabilidad del chófer y la dedicación que nos dieron en todo momento, desde luego que os recomendaré por donde vaya, gracias de nuevo por todo y hasta la próxima.
JoaquĂ­n Bofill
2012-10-10
 
Hello,  I would just like to say a big thank you for the work that you and your team do for tourists. It was my first time in Kracow I took my dad for his 74th Birthday. We both very much enjoyed Auschwitz tour Krakow. Enjoyed is the wrong word to use in that context, but i am sure you will understand. I would like to thank the driver for that day [Friday] whom got out his bus and assissted an overturned car on the road. I as a bus driver in Scotland I know the dangours on the road and it came as no suprise that this driver had accident as he overtook our bus when not safe to do so prior to the drivers accident. Very comendable for your driver to help the victim that was trapped even thought he is an idiot.
Thomas Mitchell
2012-10-02
 
Bonjour, Nous venons de rentrer en France et je tenais à vous remercier de vos prestations vraiment très bonnes. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié car nous ne parlons pas l'anglais encore moins le polonais et vous avez facilité notre voyage. Je ne pourrais que vous recommander. Merci encore Monique Barbedor 
Monique Barbedor
2012-09-17
 
Google Rating
4.7

Based on 507 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile