Testimonials / Page: 6

Paulina was wonderful on our Shindler List Tour....very knowledgeable and friendly. Voltek was a great leader of our trip to Auschwitz/Birkenau and took care of all our needs exceptionally well. We would recommend your Company with a Five Star Rating and will use your service again. USA-Daryl-May 2017
Daryl Stallings
2017-05-03
 
have had an auschwitz tour from Krakow on my"to do" list for some time. The visit was extremely diturbing but I must congratulate you, and perticularly the very informed guide we had on the balanced and objective approach taken. One cannot but remain appalled at what took place.
DK Smith
2017-04-29
 
Marie and I would like to thank you and your company for the prompt and splendid service we had. The airport transfers to and from our hotel and our driver Andrew were both first class – do please pass on our thanks to him for his service and assistance. Our day trip to both Auschwitz and the Salt Mines was very well organised and the service from our driver was again first class. Please pass on our thanks to our driver Arthur. We will recommend your services to our friends and certainly use your company again when we return to Krakow. Best regards, Paul Corney
Paul Corney
2017-04-24
 
Vi är mycket nöjda med hela turen. Trevlig och lugn chaufför, bra mellanmål och en otroligt kunnig guide som berättade om det ohyggliga, ofattbara på ett mycket värdigt sätt. Rekommenderar starkt!
Rossie
2017-03-17
 
We Booked online for the full day trip which included the camps and salt mines in one day. I was slightly apprehensive about but what a thoroughly enjoyable  full packed day. We only had a short stay and this trip is best suited for those who want to experience the camps and salt mines in one day. We were Picked up at 8.40 on the dot as promised from outside our apartment. Drive in a clean and comfortable small mini bus to Auschwitz 1 and Auschwitz II-Birkenau, Then onto the salt mines .There was No fuss at all, the day was planned efficiently. We were issued a packed lunch which contains a roll, and a bottle of water after visiting the first camp (auschwitz) Our driver also had a table booked on a cute little bar outside the salt mines before we went in for our tour.We were introduced to our  guild by the driver at the camps and issued head phones and a radio to allow us to walk around freely with our guild and be able to hear her. She who spoke perfect English and had exceptionally good knowledge of both camps. In fact you answered every question given to her and was informative throughout the day. A throughly enjoyable full packed day and suited us perfectly.  Thank you for a great trip
Janina and Elise
2016-12-17
 
Just a quick  note to say thank you for the service we received during our stay in Krakow. All drivers were on time and professional, particularly the driver who collected us from the airport on Monday 11th.He introduced himself, was both friendly and professional and made our group feel welcome.   Once again thank you, I shall certainly recommend your service to other's thinking of visiting Krakow               
Nicky
2016-11-27
 
Hello, Thank you for an Excellent service while we were in Kraków it really couldn't have been better. From the airport pickup to both the Auschwitz, Birkenau tour and The Salt Mine everything was first class. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Our tour guide of Auschwitz and Birkenau was so knowledgeable and passionate, it is indeed an experience both myself and my husband will never forget. We will be recommending you to anyone who asks regarding you tours etc, giving  a 100% rating. Many thanks, Kind Regards 
Margaret and Arthur Taylor (Scotland)
2016-11-09
 
Hi Tymek   We have just returned from en excellent trip to Krakow. I would like to thank your company for the services provided. We met 4 of your drivers with the airport transfers,the Auschwitz Tour and the Salt Mine Tour. Your drivers were all very friendly, courteous and helpful. We couldn't have asked for more. Many thanks to you all.
John Dutton
2016-10-13
 
Just to let you know how very satisfied I was with the tour and your company.  The driver was ever so helpful and nice, and the guide there was excellent. I won't hesitate to recommend your tour to any one planning to visit Auschwitz.
Wenche Synnøve Bakkeli
2016-09-08
 
we feel we must send you an email to say thank you . Having just returned back home from a weekend in in krakow we were more than delighted with the service you provided us with. From first pick up at the airport to the Auschwitz tour. You were always on time and the vehicle,s were spotless . Having been impressed by your company we will recommend you to our friends and family in the future . Many thanks 
Mr Darrell Wood
2016-08-17
 
Hi Tymek,  Just returned from a lovely trip to Kraków. Would just like to pass on my thanks to you and your drivers. They were very friendly, on time and helpful.  Will recommend you to others Many thanks   
Sally
2016-08-11
 
Hello   The tour was very interesting and unforgettable.   And many thanks to our driver. She was great.   All the best for 2015.   Do widzenia
Sonny & Benny
2016-07-19
 
Hi  My friends and I would like to say thanks to the driver who meet us at the airport also tours .  The driver was very good to helpful .     We all enjoyed in Krakow
Flora Kerr
2016-06-21
 
Thanks a lot for everything, great service of all staff! 
RubenS Nájar Garcia
2016-05-22
 
Hi Tymek, we are now back in Scotland, and I want to thank you for organizing our tour to Auschwitz and the Salt Mines, both of which we found very interesting, for different reasons, our driver, sorry I don't know how to spell his name was terrific, punctual and very friendly, the van was lovely and clean, I cannot fault your service, if any of my friends are going to Krakow in the future I will not hesitate to recommend your company, hope you have a lovely Xmas, and wish you all the best for the coming year
John&Margaret Armitage
2016-04-02
 
Hi Just wanted to say a big thank you. Helen, our driver, arrived in good time, was a careful driver, and informative about the history and culture of Kraków/Poland. More than happy to recommend your company to other people. Best wishes
David white
2016-02-18
 
Hello   i would  like to thank  you and the guids  who took us on both our tours, auschwitz and teh jewish  quarter.  i will certainly  recommend  you to others.
regards helen rollin
2016-01-03
 
hi Tymek, just a quick email to thank you and your drivers for a wonderful service, your team and professionalisim made our trip so much more enjoyable ,especially after our flight was diverted to Katowice on sunday,please thank your drivers that were involved in making our trip so enjoyable, jusy to say you provide a fantastic service and we will be recommending you to all.         
BEST WISHES JIM GERAGHTY
2015-11-03
 
Hello Tymek, Thankyou and your staff for a great day out even though it was a sad occasion. Both my self and my friend are very impressed with your fine servicePetr our driver was fantastic, realy nice guy, helpful , and good driver. thank him from us.i am returning at some stage possibly before Christmas, I will contact you then.Thanks again.   Warmest regards 
Tim.
2015-10-19
 
Hello Tymek, Just a quick not to thank you for your help in organising the trip auschwitz tour Krakow for us. We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thanking you kindly   Kind Regards
Declan McCabe
2015-09-03
 
Google Rating
4.5

Based on 309 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile