Testimonials / Page: 9

Further to my previous email -  I have now received my mobile phone back that I left in your drivers car. I would like to thank you and your driver most sincerely for returning it to me and wish to commend you on a fantastic tour.  It was a very informative and thought provoking day and very professionally handled by your company. Once again, I thank you most sincerely for your service.  I appreciate it immensely.
Jenny Simpson.
2013-09-05
 
Hello,   Just enjoyed a few incredible days in Krakow. Very pleased of you service. Perfect on time, excellent driver André. Special thanks to him !!!. Guide at Ausschwitz was perfect. Couldn’t be better.   If i must give points for your service it would be a 10!!!  Even the eleavator at the saltmine was no problem for the old people.   Thanks again.     You made our stay perfect!!
Paul van Kilsdonk
2013-09-02
 
We had this trip to Auschwitz, and we would like to say that we're so found of it. Had a nice female driver who was very kindly - give her Our best regards - so I would pleased to advise Your Company to other People I should take that trip. It was so amasing, so once again Thank you.
Ole-Martin Heiberg
2013-09-02
 
I would like to take this opportunity to Thank You and your "team" . The visits I booked with you, at very late notice were excellent. The "pick up" from the Hotel and subsequent return was on time and professionally done. Not a lot more can be said, I am back in England now and will complete a " Trip Advisor" report in a few days when I have time. Your Company will of course rate very highly, as will the whole holiday in Krakow.  A beautiful City, fantastic people and a wonderful experience, helped of course by you. THANKS
Geoff
2013-08-21
 
Just wanted to say Thank you for the well organised Auschwitz Tour on Saturday your driver was very helpful and the guide we had was excellent new her subject well and really cared . I will certainly recommend you if I know of anyone wanting to visit Auschwitz   Many Thanks Anne
Anne
2013-08-08
 
Hello! I just want to tell you that me and my family are very satisfied with our two trips arranged by you in Krakow! Auschwitz and the salt mines. Your drivers were very friendly and we felt safe in the traffic as they drove very safely and professional!   Thank you for a great arrangement! We will recommend you to our friends!
Åsa Hällström
2013-08-05
 
We are back home and I just wanted to tell you that all transport arrangements that you made for us worked really well. The drivers were friendly and the cars clean.   We will definitely recommend your services to our friends who will be visiting Krakow in the future.   with best regards     Eva Bensky 
Eva Bensky
2013-07-22
 
Just to say thank you for organising our tours for us last month.  Your drivers/guides were courteous, well-informed and very helpful on all three days. We really enjoyed our stay in Krakow - thank you for your part in it.   Kind regards
Janice
2013-07-10
 
Just a quick message to say thank you for making our trip very comfortable.We were very well looked after by Maciek (hope i have spelt his name correctly) and enjoyed talking to him in the car.Also your suggestion for Hotel Grodek was superb. A very good hotel and extremely well located.Krakow is a beautiful city and it was a real shame that we could not stay longer. I hope to visit it again sometime. Thanks
Zubin Balaporia
2013-07-10
 
Hi Would just like to say the Tour to Auschwitz was very well organised. The gentleman driver was very courteous and told us about  of the areas we passed through. The hotel pick ups are fantastic idea !!   Thanks again
Jeanette Proudfoot
2013-07-04
 
I wanted to pass on my thanks for the airport transfers and our tours which all turned out to be excellent. All the staff were helpful, friendly and on time and we would not hesitate in using your company again Artur on Sunday tours was great and Joanna made the Nowa Huta tour better than we could have imagined and we hope you can pass on our compliments.   We hope to use you again on our return to Krakow.
Frank Butler
2013-07-03
 
Hi, just a quick e mail to say how impressed we were with your service.  Could not fault our tour to the camps. The driver even supplied us with  umbrellas when it started to rain. Very informative and emotional. Excellent service.
Anthony & Susan. From berwick, uk.
2013-06-25
 
 Had a great experience dispite the weather Driver was very helpful and supplied umberella\'s so kept dry for most of the tour would highly recommend you to others much better personnel service than largeer tour companies
Alan
2013-06-19
 
Hi I wasn't sure how to leave a review on your website and wanted to do so as we were very happy with your service......I did the Auschwitz/Birkenau tour with my partner and we both found it to be an incrediblenexperience. From the friendly driver who picked us up and dropped us right back to the door of our hotel, making it stress free, to the very knowledgable guide,  the service was great. The tour is obviously quiet emotional but an experience I will never forgot. I would recommend this service to anyone...Thank you for a very memorable experience
Michelle
2013-06-04
 
Great trip, really informative and interesting.  Thank you
Pete
2013-06-03
 
Hi Just a short email to thank you for the Auschwitz tour Krakow on Friday. We were very impressed with the service and how smoothly the tour went -  the timings, pick up, drop off etc. And, being able to get private transport between Auschwitz and Birkenkau rather than having to use the shuttle bus with everyone else was excellent! The tour guides we had at Auschwitz and then Birkenkau were very good and so helpful - trying to answer questions from visitors. They were very knowledgeable and so was our taxi driver - he told us a couple of stories too! After our tour my brother asked our tour guide about the escapees from Auschwitz and he told us about the 3 Polish men who escaped and mentioned there was a DVD called "The Runaway" available in the book shop - a fantastic story and we went straight to the shop to purchase a copy.  We were thrilled - a great souvenir.  The gift/book shop is excellent and has a great selection of books and DVDs available - in fact, they could maybe could sell much more if people knew more about what was available in the book/gift shop, especially the DVDs. Thank you very much, I have already recommended you to family/friends who will be visiting Krakow in the summer. Amanda Surgenor
Amanda Surgenor
2013-05-29
 
Hi, Thank you once again for all the arrangements. Just wondering if you can help with this by any chance. The driver who took us to Auschwitz on the 4th morning (from Stary hotel) – was playing celine dion and another CD (from which we loved one song – but just cannot remember it). Is there any chance you can let us know which CDs he had in his car that day? The car was a silver 7 seater – sorry don’t remember the driver’s name but he was elderly gentleman. No worries at all – if this is not possible. Fully appreciate this is a very random question / request. Hope Krakow is still sunny.
Natascha
2013-05-13
 
Dear Auschwitz Tours,   Just to say a big thank you for the professional way in which your company looked after our travel needs during our recent visit to the beautiful city of Krakow. In particular, I would like to thank Paulina, Chris, Eva and, sorry forgot her name, but the lady who took us to Auschwitz on Monday 6th May. They were all so friendly and knowledgeable.   Many thanks and best wishes to you all!
Ray
2013-05-13
 
  We just got home from the Auschwitz tour. Michael who pick and brought us home extended us an excellent service. The guides on both Auschwitz & Salt Mines were equally good & knowledgeable too. Thanks for the service you provided us. I hope to have business with you in the future. Best regards,  
Tess
2013-04-30
 
I want to send you a quick thank you for helping to make my recent tour to Krakow with two clients a success. Your help is greatly appreciated and I look forward to my next tour to Krakow   Best Wishes
Mike
2013-04-29
 
Google Rating
4.5

Based on 309 reviews

Auschwitz-Tours.com
Google My Business profile